Voide – Red Turns To Blue

The new Voide album Red Turns To Blue is now released with Pixieguts vocals on 4 tracks (Red Turns To Blue, The Beat Of You, Necropolis, Into The Sun).


Voide is a Swedish electronic music composer/producer with experience going back to the late 80s. Influenced by electronic music pioneers like Jean Michel-Jarre and Kraftwerk, Voide’s unique sound is a smooth mix from dance pop to soulful ambience.

The album also features German vocalist Suzie Electric on the track ‘Love’. Lyrics on the album’s title track ‘Red Turns To Blue’ are from the poem ‘That Sad Word Goodbye’ by Isabel Lavender.