Pixicast – Episode 002

Journey from smooth chillout, through dub, rap, dnb, minimal, trance, techno, grunge, electro and otherwise hybrid world sounds in this second episode of Pixicast, hosted by Voide in Stockholm and published by Pixieguts in Australia through the Palace Network.

click any track link to replay, buy and/or download tunes

1. HerreraBeedlebo (Canada)

2. Mr SmiffCoffee Time (Bulgaria)

3. Reconsiderate & Mr ScottThinkin AboutThe Old Days (USA)

4. Electromagnetic ImpulsesBouncing Hippo (UK)

5. HipGnosisHigh Too Fly (USA)

6. Hox VoxSpringbound (Italy)

7. eQoJust A Little Bit More (Sweden)

8. CwtchCwtch Theme (Wales/Australia)

9. VoideR-evolution (Sweden)

10. CausaliDoxA Life Less Lived (Netherlands)

11. Radio ScotvoidJust Because (Adrian Carter Remix) (USA/UK)

12. The Peach TreeAll This Is Real I Hope (Dementio13’s Rmx) (Australia/Wales)

13. TiteeLet’s Root (E.I Remix) (Australia/UK)

14. ElectricOkraJazz Sandwich (USA)

15. General FuzzSecond Thoughts (USA)

16. Adrian CarterAbove The City (Full Mix) (UK)

HipGnosis track is courtesy of Lab Beat

Subscribe on iTunes

Subscribe at Podomatic


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s